Life on set (Part II)

BeFunky__DSC8950.jpg

     This week we had two groups responsible for reproducing the lights of a scene from a movie they choose. I already showed you the Sweeny Todd one and today I’ll show you the behind the scenes from our version of Twelve Monkeys.

BeFunky__DSC8951.jpg

BeFunky__DSC8914.jpg

BeFunky__DSC8949.jpg

BeFunky__DSC8939.jpg

BeFunky__DSC8944.jpg

BeFunky__DSC8912.jpg

     Next weeks is my group’s turn, I’ll try to taker as many photographs as possible, but I will be a little bit busy. As for the film, I’ll leave it as a surprise.

     I love behind the scenes pictures, if you like it as well, you can check out the BTS photos from my two films Never Forget and The Being

Leave a Reply

